Home / Successful Farming / Machinery Show / Machinery Show

Machinery Show

Jason Meeker Updated: 11/24/2015 @ 2:41pm Executive Video Producer, Meredith Agrimedia

When to watch




9 pm Eastern 8 pm Central 7 pm Mountain 6 pm Pacific

1 am Eastern 12 am Central 11 pm Mountain 10 pm Pacific

10 pm Eastern 9 pm Central 8 pm Mountain 7 pm Pacific

Ageless  facebook  twitter

American agriculture helps to feed, clothe and fuel the world.

But getting the job done takes machinery, and the farmers and ranchers who know how to keep their equipment going strong everyday.

Successful Farming presents the Machinery Show.

This week's episode
2015 Machinery Show Christmas Special November 26, 27, & 29
Top Tools Holiday Gift Guide

Craftsman Extreme Grip Locking Adjustable Wrench $39.99

OTC Drain Plug $27.85

Ridgid 18 Volt Gen5x Lights

Flexing Light $29.97

Torch Light $19.97

Milwaukee Grinder $450 Or Get The Tool Alone For $220

Dewalt Tool Set $88 To $107

Miller Auto Darkening Goggles $247

Miller Mask $28.26

Craftsman Ball Handle Drivers $9.99

Milwaukee Jobsite Organizer $29 To $40

Worx Clamping Saw Horses $69.99

Rockwell Impact Wrench $199.99

Tech Gadgets for Your Christmas List

NewerTech Dual Port USB Car Charger $12.79


Pronto and Peel $59.99

NewerTech NuGuard KX Stars & Stripes $19

NewerTech NuGuard KXs Impact X-orbing $9.99

General Tools DCF1 TorchScope Video Recording Flashlight $299

Impecca Power it Portable Charger; 2-port external battery pack $39.95

Primera Trio Printer $399.95

DJI Phantom 3 Pro $1,499

DroneDeploy is $99/month with a 30-day free trial.

Ageless Iron "Tractors at War" DVD

Successful Marketing Newsletter

Apparel Christmas Gift Ideas

Winter Style Touchscreen Gloves by Glider Gloves $30

Craftsman 12-volt Heated Hoodie $240

MaxxDry Heavy-Duty Boot and Glove Dryer $70

Sanded Duck Insulated Pants from Dickie’s $67

Carhartt Full Swing Sandstone Jacket in men’s and women’s $130

Duluth Women’s Wool Thermal Buff $40

Bottle Opener from Duluth $35

Duluth PSI Packable Vest $80

Eton FRX5 Emergency Weather Radio $99



Previous episodes
714 Top Shops: Best Office Winner-Machinery Show 903
November 19, 20, & 22

Dave Mowitz visits the Top Shops 2015 Best Office winner in Sparland, Illinois. The SF Engineman is back to show you how to do a voltage drop test to diagnose an electrical circuit, and a lot more!

714 Big Data - Machinery Show 902
November 12, 13, & 15

Laurie Bedord provides an exclusive report on big data and how it can be used to track different elements of agriculture.

714 2015 Top Shops Grand Prize Winner-Machinery Show 901
November 5, 6, & 8

Randy and Jesse Lutz show off their huge shop near Mason City, Iowa. The Grand Prize winner of the 2015 Top Shops Contest has plenty of space both inside and out.

  Older Episodes
Upcoming episodes
714 Machinery Show 904
December 3, 4, & 5

Dave visits the Beswt Shop Feature winner. Case IH Quadtrac tractors sell at auction, and much more!

Successful Farming Christmas Special
December 10, 11, & 13

Dave, Laurie, and Jessie pick out their favorite give ideas for this holdiay season.

714 2015 Top Shops Grand Prize Winner-Machinery Show 901
December 17, 18, & 20

Dave, Laurie, and Jessie pick out their favorite give ideas for this holdiay season.

More videos

Nothing gets a farmer's engine running like talking about machinery. Successful Farming Machinery Show brings a half-hour of this favorite topic to RFD-TV viewers.

The familiar voices of farm machinery are back -- host Dave Mowitz guiding you to farm shops and antique machinery shows, Laurie Bedord showing you the latest new technology, and taking you to used equipment auctions around the country.

Viewers meet some of the most innovative and resourceful producers in agriculture. Not only do they share their inspired ideas, they'll tell you what they'd do differently if they had it to do over again.

One of the most popular sections in Successful Farming magazine is "All Around the Farm." For nearly 80 years farmers have been sending in their ideas in an effort to save each other time and money. See this feature come to life by witnessing the ingenuity of American farmers today as they share their practical and thrifty solutions for getting the job done.

In "Top Shop Tours", host Dave Mowitz visits shop floors, offices, hoists, oil-change areas, lubrication centers, storage, heating, lighting and even break rooms. Viewers get ideas for their existing work areas or for planning their "dream shops" from farmers who put years of thought into their facilities.

CancelPost Comment

Agriculture.com 20th Anniversary Video By: 05/06/2015 @ 9:44am Read More:Agriculture.com at 20: Farmers Remain On Bleeding Edge of Web Technology

2014 Farm Science Review Coverage By: 09/11/2014 @ 12:15pm Join the Agriculture.com team as they cover the 2014 Farm Science Review in London, Ohio…

Machinery Show: Summer Tool Spectacular By: 06/19/2014 @ 1:14pm Summer Tool SpectacularAiring May 29, 30 & June 1Summer brings a long list of repair chores on…

This container should display a .swf file. If not, you may need to upgrade your Flash player.
Successful Marketing Newsletter